Bestyrelsen

Formand

Pia Nyborg Hansen

pia@hyllingetennis.dk

2491 1458

Næstformand

Gorm Sørensen

gorm@hyllingetennis.dk

2192 0216

Kasserer

Lulu Nielsen

lulu@hyllingetennis.dk

4078 4379

Bestyrelsesmedlem

John Birket-Smith

john@birket-smith.org

2829 2107

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Bente Pedersen

bente-e-pedersen@hotmail.com

2323 1835

Suppleant

Jimmie Brunbjerg

m.a.j-brunbjerg@hotmail.com